schliessen

Wohnhaus Barcelona
AV Monografias 223-224
​​​​​​​

ZHB Luzern Umbau
werk, bauen+wohnen 7/8
 

Projektwettbewerb
Heilpädagogisches Zentrum Ibach
1. Rang
 

Wohnhaus Barcelona
'Ein Blickfang für Barcelona'
Sonntags Zeitung 31.05.20
 

Wohnhaus Barcelona
Nomination Premio FAD
Spanischer Architekturpreis
 

Projektwettbewerb
Pfarreizentrum Gerliswil
1. Rang
 

Projektwettbewerb
Schädrütihalde Luzern
1. Rang
 

Projekt 4VIERTEL
Seetalplatz Emmen

Projektstand Ausführung
 

Ruswil Zentrumsüberbauung
mit Eberli Sarnen
Bauende Juli 2020
 

Gründung
Lussi Studio SL Barcelona
 

Lussi + Partner AG
Neustadtstrasse 3
CH-6003 Luzern
T ++41 (0)41 228 20 30
F ++41 (0)41 228 20 31
info@lussipartner.ch
Instagram

Team

Büropartner

Thomas Lussi

Büropartner
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA BSA
thomas.lussi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

Beatrice Maeder

Büropartner
Planer Marketingkommunikation
beatrice.maeder@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

Daniele Savi

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
dipl. Architekt FH SIA
daniele.savi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf
 

MitarbeiterInnen

Linda Matschulla

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur FH
linda.matschulla@lussipartner.ch

Aldo Casanova
Magdalena Steiger
Luca Röösli

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
luca.roosli@lussipartner.ch

Julia Meierhans

dipl. Architektin ETH
julia.meierhans@lussipartner.ch

Anna Grabowska

M.A. FHZ in Architektur
anna.grabowska@lussipartner.ch

Dominik von Moos
Claudia Bertele-Robledo

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
claudia.bertele@lussipartner.ch

Gabriel Lopes Souto
Kathrin Danioth

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
kathrin.danioth@lussipartner.ch

Martin Stein

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
martin.stein@lussipartner.ch

Laura Ceccon

B.A. in Architektur
laura.ceccon@lussipartner.ch​​​​​​​

Mara Bühler

B.A. in Architektur/Innenarchitektur
mara.buehler@lussipartner.ch

Kim Templin

Dipl. Ing. Architektur KIT
kim.templin@lussipartner.ch​​​​​​​

Simon Zimmermann