schliessen

ZHB Luzern Umbau
LZ Bericht 11.12.2019
neue Rampe
 

Gründung
Lussi Studio SL Barcelona
 

Open House
Wohnhaus Barcelona
 

Projektwettbewerb
Schädrütihalde Luzern
1. Rang
 

Projektwettbewerb
Alterszentrum Nägeligasse Stans
1. Rang
 

Luzern Nord-Süd
werk, bauen+wohnen 10/19
 

NZZdomizil
Immobiliennachfrage im Wechselbad
 

Projekt 4VIERTEL
Seetalplatz Emmen
Projektstand Baueingabe
 

Ruswil
Zentrumsüberbauung
mit Eberli Sarnen
Projektstand Ausführung
 

Lussi + Partner AG
Neustadtstrasse 3
CH-6003 Luzern
T ++41 (0)41 228 20 30
F ++41 (0)41 228 20 31
info@lussipartner.ch
Instagram

Team

Büropartner

Thomas Lussi

Büropartner
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA BSA
thomas.lussi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

Beatrice Maeder

Büropartner
Planer Marketingkommunikation
beatrice.maeder@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

Daniele Savi

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
dipl. Architekt FH SIA
daniele.savi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf
 

MitarbeiterInnen

Linda Matschulla

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur FH
linda.matschulla@lussipartner.ch

Aldo Casanova
Marco Thürig
Magdalena Steiger
Luca Röösli

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
luca.roosli@lussipartner.ch

Julia Meierhans

dipl. Architektin ETH
julia.meierhans@lussipartner.ch

Anna Grabowska

M.A. FHZ in Architektur
anna.grabowska@lussipartner.ch

Dominik von Moos
Claudia Bertele-Robledo

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
claudia.bertele@lussipartner.ch

Birte Lattermann

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
birte.lattermann@lussipartner.ch

Kathrin Danioth

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
kathrin.danioth@lussipartner.ch

Martin Stein

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
martin.stein@lussipartner.ch

Laura Ceccon

B.A. in Architektur
laura.ceccon@lussipartner.ch​​​​​​​

Julian Hodel

Praktikant, Maturand
julian.hodel@lussipartner.ch

Mara Bühler

B.A. in Architektur/Innenarchitektur
mara.buehler@lussipartner.ch